Reviews of people who have removed moles with ointment Stefalin
Free consultation
You are not logged on the site
Sign in Registration
Сurrency: usd eur btc

Share your experiences

It is always interesting to know the opinion of a man who on his own experience has shown that a particular product is effective. On the Internet, millions of opinions and are generally difficult to be sure that the information is found untrue.

After removal of moles, some of the people returning to post a review.
Here is a list of our clients, who share their experiences of using ointments Stefalin and do not hesitate to show his face.

Write a personal review review



Guryanov Sergey Evgenievich, Berdyansk

Published: 12 декабря 2018 Views: 129
Guryanov Sergey Evgenievich, city Berdyansk As you can see in the photo, a large mole has formed on my face over the years. Constantly growing and as a result became very large. It's time to look for a removal tool and among other things, looked on the Internet. It turned out that in the city where I am located the traditional medicine Stefalin ointment is on sale.
Read detailed review

Matvienko Olesya Ivanovna, Chernivtsi

Published: 1 декабря 2018 Views: 438
Matvienko Olesya Ivanovna, city Chernivtsi My dad (born 1954) keratopapilloma appeared on the inner side of the thigh in 1986 after a long stay in the sun. For years she did not bother him, just looked unattractive. He did not treat her with any medications. Size 6cm * 4cm. The last 10 years, she began to change, grow and bother.
Read detailed review

Zankevich Natalia Aleksandrovna, Vinnitsa

Published: 21 августа 2018 Views: 231
Zankevich Natalia Aleksandrovna, city Vinnitsa I had as many as 6 moles, from 2 mm to 8 mm. I did not consult with doctors, I did not have to. A large number of positive reviews about the ointment influenced me to make such a decision to use this tool. When applied to moles, at the beginning, I felt some discomfort since almost all moles were on the face. The main thing that the ointment does not fall on the skin itching was not only redness, you just need to follow the instructions.
Read detailed review

Fadeeva Alisa Vyacheslavovna, Lucan

Published: 14 августа 2018 Views: 358
Fadeeva Alisa Vyacheslavovna, city Lucan Ointment Stefalin I decided to remove after I found the description and composition. I liked that the ointment was made from medicinal herbs. I trust folk medicine more. One of my moles is too big and therefore I decided to remove it.
Read detailed review

Bronstein Eugene, Dnieper

Published: 22 мая 2018 Views: 274
Bronstein Eugene, city Dnieper Ointment Stefalin I managed to remove moles and papillomas, small and large. It all started with the fact that my friend advised me to this ointment. He disappeared after 3 days, small papillomas, even some were near the eye. It seemed to me dangerous, especially near the eyes, but he did not speak badly about the ointment. I also decided to try.
Read detailed review

Chizh Irina Zinovievna, Gusyatin, Ternopil region

Published: 21 апреля 2017 Views: 466
Chizh Irina Zinovievna, city Gusyatin, Ternopil region My husband and I had papillomas and flat moles. There was a question how to get rid of them. Friends advised Stefalin ointment. We decided to try. My husband had about eight, I have about six. Their size was about 0.5-1 cm. During the removal process there were various sensations, including redness, itching, and soreness.
Read detailed review

Khomenko Elena, Kiev

Published: 30 марта 2017 Views: 463
Khomenko Elena, city Kiev I had two birthmarks that were constantly injured and inflamed. I decided to remove them. When I read about Stefalin ointment on the Internet, I decided to try to use this particular remedy. I didn’t particularly consult a doctor. I do not trust them especially. The method of folk is more suitable for me.
Read detailed review

Tikhiy Maksim Anatolevich, Volnovaha

Published: 19 марта 2017 Views: 374
Tikhiy Maksim Anatolevich, city Volnovaha Good day! I decided to remove a few moles. I did not go to the hospital. On the Internet I was looking for how this can be done and I saw this site. I ordered a 2 ml probe, with it I deleted 3 small moles in just 3 weeks. First, when it smeared a little hot, smeared every evening. After they dried and fell, small white dots remained on the body.
Read detailed review

Tsarik Natalia Vladimirovna, Priluki

Published: 19 апреля 2017 Views: 280
Tsarik Natalia Vladimirovna, city Priluki I began to think about removing a mole after my photographer processed my photo, removing the mole. She had a size of about 1 cm by 1 cm.
Since the mole is not small, the process lasted about a month. The redness was, after applying the ointment, the birthmark turned black, after removing the crust from the birthmark, the place was smeared with a new ball and there was a very strong pain as the wound was open.
Read detailed review

Bulah Olga Leonidovna, Marganec

Published: 10 мая 2017 Views: 237
Bulah Olga Leonidovna, city Marganec In the abdomen papilloma appeared on thin legs, began to increase in size, reaching about 30 mm. An operation was not solved, tried all pharmaceutical drugs, and even kreozamorozku - did not help. Stefalin ointment twice plastered leg papilloma papilloma since she was big. A few days papilloma increased in size in 3 times, blushed, began to hurt, then turned blue, became a huge and solid.
Read detailed review



Write a personal review



Video Reviews

Video review birthmark removal on the chin. Catherine Zheldakova

Removal of a mole on the chin

Moles removed almost a month.


Video Review remove moles on his neck. Elizaveta Karpenko

Removal of a mole on the neck

It removes quickly, but there was a small spot.


Video review of the removal of birthmarks on his back from Donetsk Natalia Chernobay

Removal of birthmarks on his back

Deleting passed very quickly. Scar practically no.


Video review of the removal of a mole on his face. Valentina Isayeva

Bala large mole on his face

The size of the mole was a good pea. Mole was loose.


Reviewed by Ludmila Sapa about removing moles ointment Stefalin

There was a birthmark after sunburn

After the Sun began to form a mole, become large. I decided to remove the ointment Stefalin.


Reviewed by Helen Pidpalaya Stefalin the application of ointment

Removal of a mole on his face

Right on her forehead was a birthmark, which has steadily increased in size. After removing Stefalinom and can not see anything.